SCHOOL STAFF

Katy Bremner- Kindergarten Teacher
katy_bremner@ksd403.org

Brittni Kelleher- Kindergarten Teacher
brittni_kelleher@ksd403.org

Nicole Slyfield- Kindergarten Teacher
nicole_slyfield@ksd403.org

Aindrea Coons- 1st Grade Teacher
aindrea_coons@ksd403.org

Mallori Dixon - 1st Grade Teacher
mallori_dixon@ksd403.org

D'Ann Byers- 2nd Grade Teacher
d'ann_byers@ksd403.org

Lisa Taylor- 2nd Grade Teacher
lisa_taylor@ksd403.org

Reena Calahan- 3rd Grade Teacher
reena_calahan@ksd403.org

Kirsten Dekoning- 3rd Grade Teacher
kirsten_dekoning@ksd403.org

Kelly Kilts - 4th Grade Teacher kelly_kilts@ksd403.org

Carrie Nash- 4th Grade Teacher
carrie_nash@ksd403.org

Rachael Brunson- 5th Grade Teacher
rachael_brunson@ksd403.org

LuAnn Moen- 5th Grade Teacher
luann_moen@ksd403.org

Melissa Cavenes- Preschool Teacher
melissa_caveness@ksd403.org

Leslie Bray - Paraprofessional leslie_bray@ksd403.org

Kramer Champlin- Paraprofessional kramer_champlin@ksd403.org

Kimberly Eilers- Paraprofessional kimberly_eilers@ksd403.org

Kathy Jensen- Paraprofessional
kathy_jensen@ksd403.org

Meri Lowe- Paraprofessional
meri_lowe@ksd403.org

Shaun Sorensen- Paraprofessional
shaun_sorensen@ksd403.org

Susan Thurnau- Paraprofessional
susan_thurnau@ksd403.org

Erica White- Paraprofessional erica_white@ksd403.org

Food Service

Stacia Widner- Director
stacia_widner@ksd403.org

Ron Craig- Principal
ron_craig@ksd403.org

Abby Jones- Secretary
abby_jones@ksd403.org

Megan Jarman- Nurse
megan_jarman@ksd403.org

Specialists

Eric Diehl- Music Teacher
eric_diehl@ksd403.org

Mandy Ravet- Reading Specialist
mandy_ravet@ksd403.org

Linda Venable- Counselor
linda_venable@ksd403.org

Valerie Scheopner- Special Education Teacher
valerie_scheopner@ksd403.org

Merle Watkins- Physical Education Teacher
merle_watkins@ksd403.org

Jeanna Gibson- Speech Language Pathologist A
jeanna_gibson@ksd403.org