School Staff

Katy Bremner- Kindergarten Teacher
katy_bremner@ksd403.org

Brittni Kelleher- Kindergarten Teacher
brittni_kelleher@ksd403.org

Nicole Slyfield- Kindergarten Teacher
nicole_slyfield@ksd403.org

Aindrea Coons- 1st Grade Teacher
aindrea_coons@ksd403.org

Kelly Kilts - 1st Grade Teacher
 
Mallori Dixon - 1st Grade Teacher
 

D'Ann Byers- 2nd Grade Teacher
d'ann_byers@ksd403.org

Lisa Taylor- 2nd Grade Teacher
lisa_taylor@ksd403.org

Reena Calahan- 3rd Grade Teacher
reena_calahan@ksd403.org

Kirsten Dekoning- 3rd Grade Teacher
kirsten_dekoning@ksd403.org

April Cross- 4th Grade Teacher
april_cross@ksd403.org

Carrie Nash- 4th Grade Teacher
carrie_nash@ksd403.org

Rachael Brunson- 5th Grade Teacher
rachael_brunson@ksd403.org

LuAnn Moen- 5th Grade Teacher
luann_moen@ksd403.org

Melissa Caveness- Preschool Teacher
melissa_caveness@ksd403.org

Kathy Jensen- Paraprofessional
kathy_jensen@ksd403.org

Meri Lowe- Paraprofessional
meri_lowe@ksd403.org

Carol Evenson- Paraprofessional
carol_evenson@ksd403.org

Shaun Sorensen
shaun_sorensen@ksd403.org

Somer Calahan- Paraprofessional
somer_calahan@ksd403.org

Shannon Sadler- Paraprofessional
shannon_sadler@ksd403.org

Desi Smith- Paraprofessional
desi_smith@ksd403.org

Maria Smith- ELL/ Paraprofessional
maria_smith@ksd403.org

Leslie Bray- Paraprofessional leslie_bray@ksd403.org

Kimberly Eilers- Paraprofessional  kimberly_eilers@ksd403.org

Laurie Holt-Paraprofessional   laurie_holt@ksd403.org

Erica White- Paraprofessional  erica_white@ksd403.org

Del Enders- Principal
del_enders@ksd403.org

Abby Jones- Secretary
abby_jones@ksd403.org

Mandy Ravet- Reading Specialist
mandy_ravet@ksd403.org

Jessica Lewis- Music Teacher/Hi Cap
jessica_lewis@ksd403.org

Merle Watkins- Physical Education Teacher
merle_watkins@ksd403.org

Linda Venable- Counselor
linda_venable@ksd403.org

Megan Jarman- Nurse
megan_jarman@ksd403.org

Jeanna Gibson- Speech
jeanna_gibson@ksd403.org

Gayle Warner- Special Education Teacher
gayle_warner@ksd403.org

Stacia Widner- Elementary Kitchen Cook
stacia_widner@ksd403.org

Maureen Helgeson- Elementary Kitchen Assistant
maureen_helgeson@ksd403.org